ngovur.blogg.se

Phantom of the opera movie cast did emmy rossm really sing
Phantom of the opera movie cast did emmy rossm really sing












phantom of the opera movie cast did emmy rossm really sing

I worked so hard on school plays that one day I passed out in the bathroom during fourth period from malnutrition. I was frequently involved in love triangles. I’m trying to think of anything I can say about how much I used to love this movie but all I can say is that, in my defense, I was 15 and desperate to sing well. ‘There is More to Love’ is one of my favorite musical theatre songs to this day. I even listen to Aspects of Love, which is a terrible Andrew Lloyd Webber musical but I feel it has some great solos. Phantom leads to Les Mis, leads to Miss Saigon, leads to Cats, leads to all those overblown ‘80s musicals and some of the ones in the ‘90s. I am a 15-year-old drama kid who hasn’t yet discovered Rent and decided that that must be the best musical ever. It is a masterpiece to me and gets me really into musical theatre. I’m 15 or about to turn 15 when it comes out. Maggie McMuffin feels a deep and unshakeable shame for once loving Andrew Lloyd Webber’s campy-but-not-campy-enough Phantom of the Opera.














Phantom of the opera movie cast did emmy rossm really sing